Please select the club to view more information

Battledore Bishops Stortford Brentwood Feathers
Chelmsford Chelmsford Casuals Chelmsford Indians
Crouch Vale Danbury Danbury Shuttlers
East Thurrock Eversley Fitzwimarc
Great Baddow Halstead Harlow
LBC Badminton Maltings Old Maldonians
Play Moulsham Powerplay Riverside
S.L.H. Rayleigh Sandon Woodlea

Secretary Name Martin Leaver
Secretary Telephone 07495280722
Secretary Email
Match Secretary Name Paul Chesterton
Match Secretary Telephone 07764688960
Match Secretary Email
Emergency contact
Emergency mobile

Club: Sunday Deanes School, Rayleigh 10.00am to 12.00 & Friday 8.00pm

Matches Sundays –Deanes School, Rayleigh 10.00am to 1.00pm &some Fridays 8.00pm
Where Deanes School Rayleigh
Daws Heath