Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Summer League

Chelmsford District Badminton Summer League

Division - Ladies div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
East Thurrock 20 14 485 504 49 14
Danbury A 20 11 563 489 53.5 11
Woodlea A 20 10 527 532 49.8 10
Brentwood Feathers 20 8 543 524 50.9 8
Riverside 20 7 496 565 46.7 7

Division - Ladies div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury A 5:00pm Sunday 7th July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Brentwood Feathers 8:00pm Thursday 18th July 2019 - Shenfield High School RESULT
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 28th July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Riverside 8:00pm Friday 2nd August 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock 8:00pm Tuesday 13th August 2019 - William Edwards School RESULT


Division - Ladies div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury B 20 15 567 440 56.3 15
SLH Rayleigh 20 13 551 450 55 13
Danbury C 20 13 560 464 54.7 13
Danbury D 20 5 400 544 42.4 5
Woodlea B 20 4 388 568 40.6 4

Division - Ladies div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Woodlea B 10:30am Sunday 23rd June 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury B 8:00pm Friday 5th July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury C 5:00pm Sunday 14th July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury D 8:00pm Friday 26th July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
SLH Rayleigh 7:00pm Thursday 5th September 2019 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT


Division - Ladies div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Great Baddow 20 17 599 437 57.8 17
Sandon 20 13 579 519 52.7 13
Woodlea C 20 10 494 544 47.6 10
Danbury Shuttlers 20 7 530 570 48.2 7
Chelmsford 20 3 465 597 43.8 3

Division - Ladies div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Great Baddow 8:00pm Wednesday 12th June 2019 - Anglia Ruskin University RESULT
Chelmsford 8:00pm Thursday 18th July 2019 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Danbury Shuttlers 2:00pm Sunday 4th August 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Sandon 8:00pm Wednesday 28th August 2019 - Moulsham School RESULT
Woodlea C 8:00pm Friday 6th September 2019 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT


Division - Mens div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
East Thurrock A 30 27 910 671 57.6 27
Danbury A 30 23 881 756 53.8 23
Danbury B 30 15 820 822 49.9 15
Riverside B 30 13 823 840 49.5 13
Riverside A 30 7 787 883 47.1 7
East Thurrock B 30 5 654 903 42 5

Division - Mens div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Riverside A 8:00pm Wednesday 22nd May 2019 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
Danbury B 8:00pm Friday 31st May 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock A 8:00pm Tuesday 11th June 2019 - William Edwards School RESULT
East Thurrock B 8:00pm Tuesday 18th June 2019 - William Edwards School RESULT
Riverside B 8:00pm Friday 28th June 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 19th July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Mens div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Riverside C 30 30 920 551 62.5 30
Riverside D 30 19 861 806 51.6 19
Battledore A 30 15 796 819 49.3 15
East Thurrock C 30 14 795 817 49.3 14
Sandon A 30 8 660 875 43 8
Woodlea A 30 4 709 873 44.8 4

Division - Mens div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Riverside D 5:00pm Sunday 9th June 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock C 8:00pm Tuesday 25th June 2019 - William Edwards School RESULT
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 14th July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Battledore A 8:00pm Tuesday 30th July 2019 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
Sandon A 8:00pm Wednesday 14th August 2019 - Moulsham School RESULT
Riverside C 10:30am Sunday 8th September 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Mens div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
East Thurrock D 20 12 566 494 53.4 12
Battledore C 20 12 558 500 52.7 12
Sandon B 20 11 561 501 52.8 11
Woodlea B 20 10 464 500 48.1 10
Battledore B 20 5 412 566 42.1 5

Division - Mens div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Battledore B 8:00pm Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
East Thurrock D 8:00pm Tuesday 9th July 2019 - William Edwards School RESULT
Sandon B 8:00pm Wednesday 31st July 2019 - Moulsham School RESULT
Woodlea B 10:30am Sunday 4th August 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Battledore C 8:00pm Tuesday 13th August 2019 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT


Division - Mens div 4 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Sandon C 20 14 563 430 56.7 14
Woodlea C 20 13 590 407 59.2 13
SLH Rayleigh 20 12 460 445 50.8 12
Chelmsford B 20 5 425 522 44.9 5
Chelmsford A 20 5 325 559 36.8 5

Division - Mens div 4 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
SLH Rayleigh 7:00pm Thursday 6th June 2019 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT
Chelmsford B 8:00pm Thursday 4th July 2019 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Chelmsford A 8:00pm Thursday 1st August 2019 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Woodlea C 10:30am Sunday 11th August 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Sandon C 8:00pm Wednesday 21st August 2019 - Moulsham School RESULT


Division - Mens div 5 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Great Baddow 20 18 614 358 63.2 18
East Thurrock E 20 14 588 425 58 14
Woodlea E 20 11 458 466 49.6 11
Woodlea D 20 6 426 494 46.3 6
East Thurrock F 20 1 246 589 29.5 1

Division - Mens div 5 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Woodlea E 10:30am Sunday 2nd June 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Woodlea D 2:00pm Sunday 9th June 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Great Baddow 8:00pm Wednesday 12th June 2019 - Anglia Ruskin University RESULT
East Thurrock E 8:00pm Tuesday 9th July 2019 - William Edwards School RESULT
East Thurrock F 8:00pm Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - William Edwards School RESULT


Division - Mixed div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury A 30 26 907 652 58.2 26
East Thurrock 30 24 901 648 58.2 24
Danbury B 30 18 843 743 53.2 18
Riverside A 30 10 792 790 50.1 10
Riverside B 30 8 523 870 37.5 8
Woodlea A 30 4 594 857 40.9 4

Division - Mixed div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury B 8:00pm Friday 17th May 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Riverside A 8:00pm Friday 7th June 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Riverside B 8:00pm Friday 14th June 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 21st July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 9th August 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock 8:00pm Tuesday 20th August 2019 - William Edwards School RESULT


Division - Mixed div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury D 30 23 870 688 55.8 23
Danbury C 30 21 871 738 54.1 21
Danbury E 30 20 886 783 53.1 20
Woodlea C 30 11 737 859 46.2 11
Woodlea B 30 9 738 848 46.5 9
Sandon A 30 6 711 897 44.2 6

Division - Mixed div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury E 8:00pm Friday 24th May 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Woodlea C 10:30am Sunday 16th June 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Sandon A 8:00pm Wednesday 3rd July 2019 - Moulsham School RESULT
Woodlea B 8:00pm Friday 19th July 2019 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Danbury D 5:00pm Sunday 4th August 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury C 8:00pm Friday 16th August 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Mixed div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
SLH Rayleigh 30 24 881 697 55.8 24
Sandon B 30 20 883 694 56 20
Woodlea D 30 16 818 779 51.2 16
Great Baddow 30 16 823 803 50.6 16
Chelmsford 30 14 844 825 50.6 14
Great Baddow B 30 0 479 930 34 0

Division - Mixed div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Sandon B 8:00pm Wednesday 19th June 2019 - Moulsham School RESULT
Woodlea D 10:30am Sunday 7th July 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Great Baddow 8:00pm Tuesday 16th July 2019 - Anglia Ruskin University RESULT
SLH Rayleigh 7:00pm Thursday 1st August 2019 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT
Chelmsford 8:00pm Thursday 15th August 2019 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Great Baddow B 10:30am Sunday 1st September 2019 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Last Updated on Thursday, 11 April 2019 13:38