Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Summer League

Chelmsford District Badminton Summer League

Division - Ladies div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Brentwood Feathers 20 15 587 423 58.1 15
Crouch Vale A 20 13 564 481 54 13
Danbury A 20 2 434 584 42.6 2
East Thurrock 20 12 464 544 46 12
Woodlea A 20 8 520 537 49.2 8

Division - Ladies div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Brentwood Feathers 8:00pm Monday 14th August 2017 - Courage Hall RESULT
Crouch Vale A 7:00pm Sunday 23rd July 2017 - William De Ferrers Centre RESULT
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 9th June 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock 8:00pm Tuesday 4th July 2017 - William Edwards School RESULT
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 21st May 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Ladies div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury B 20 19 616 344 64.2 19
Danbury C 20 10 514 532 49.1 10
Danbury Shuttlers 20 5 437 599 42.2 5
SLH Rayleigh 20 4 451 600 42.9 4
Woodlea B 20 12 557 500 52.7 12

Division - Ladies div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury B 5:00pm Sunday 4th June 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury C 5:00pm Sunday 2nd July 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury Shuttlers 2:00pm Sunday 11th June 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
SLH Rayleigh 7:00pm Thursday 17th August 2017 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT
Woodlea B 10:30am Sunday 23rd July 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Mens div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
B & BP Pilgrims 20 9 535 562 48.8 9
Danbury A 20 12 558 512 52.1 12
Danbury B 20 10 535 534 50 10
East Thurrock A 20 13 585 537 52.1 13
East Thurrock B 20 6 511 579 46.9 6

Division - Mens div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
B & BP Pilgrims 8:00pm Friday 1st September 2017 - Laindon Community Centre RESULT
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 2nd June 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury B 8:00pm Friday 28th July 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock A 8:00pm Tuesday 25th July 2017 - William Edwards School RESULT
East Thurrock B 8:00pm Tuesday 20th June 2017 - William Edwards School RESULT


Division - Mens div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Chelmsford A 20 3 487 580 45.6 3
East Thurrock C 20 12 555 521 51.6 12
Rayleigh A 20 5 370 566 39.5 5
Woodlea A 20 19 619 436 58.7 19
Woodlea B 20 11 575 503 53.3 11

Division - Mens div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Chelmsford A 8:00pm Thursday 17th August 2017 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
East Thurrock C 8:00pm Tuesday 1st August 2017 - William Edwards School RESULT
Rayleigh A 7:00pm Thursday 25th May 2017 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 20th August 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Woodlea B 10:30am Sunday 25th June 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Mens div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Battledore A 25 17 706 531 57.1 17
Battledore B 25 16 704 515 57.8 16
Chelmsford B 20 7 261 519 33.5 7
Duffield A 25 14 668 549 54.9 14
Duffield B 25 7 385 507 43.2 7
SLH Rayleigh B 25 8 612 591 50.9 8

Division - Mens div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Battledore A 7:15pm Tuesday 13th June 2017 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
Battledore B 7:15pm Tuesday 27th June 2017 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
Chelmsford B 8:00pm Thursday 6th July 2017 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Duffield A 10:30am Sunday 16th July 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Duffield B 10:30am Sunday 11th June 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
SLH Rayleigh B 7:00pm Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT


Division - Mixed div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury A 20 12 561 535 51.2 12
Danbury B 20 10 548 519 51.4 10
Danbury C 20 13 574 541 51.5 13
East Thurrock A 20 8 558 563 49.8 8
Woodlea A 20 7 482 565 46 7

Division - Mixed div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 16th June 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury B 8:00pm Friday 21st July 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury C 8:00pm Friday 4th August 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock A 8:00pm Tuesday 8th August 2017 - William Edwards School RESULT
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 3rd September 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Mixed div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Brentwood Feathers 20 11 488 497 49.5 11
Danbury D 20 12 479 531 47.4 12
East Thurrock B 20 9 550 537 50.6 9
Woodlea B 20 10 558 528 51.4 10
Woodlea C 20 8 548 530 50.8 8

Division - Mixed div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Brentwood Feathers 8:00pm Monday 24th July 2017 - Courage Hall RESULT
Danbury D 8:00pm Friday 11th August 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock B 8:00pm Tuesday 11th July 2017 - William Edwards School RESULT
Woodlea B 8:00pm Friday 12th May 2017 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Woodlea C 10:30am Sunday 6th August 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Mixed div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Chelmsford A 20 6 434 565 43.4 6
Chelmsford B 20 9 467 542 46.3 9
Duffield 20 8 529 497 51.6 8
SLH Rayleigh 20 12 579 496 53.9 12
Woodlea D 20 15 563 472 54.4 15

Division - Mixed div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Chelmsford A 8:00pm Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Chelmsford B 8:00pm Thursday 20th July 2017 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Duffield 1:30pm Sunday 14th May 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
SLH Rayleigh 7:00pm Thursday 13th July 2017 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT
Woodlea D 10:30am Sunday 13th August 2017 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Last Updated on Monday, 02 May 2016 01:04