Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 4 Division 1 Mixed 4 Division 2 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Plate Cup Knockout Competition Sheild Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Friday 20th September 2019DanburyWoodleaDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
4:00pm Sunday 29th September 2019DanburyEast ThurrockDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 7th October 2019Chelmsford CasualsBrentwood FeathersDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 10th October 2019Sandon 1East ThurrockSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 24th October 2019Sandon 1DanburySandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Wednesday 30th October 2019Bishops StortfordBrentwood FeathersBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:45pm Thursday 7th November 2019Brentwood FeathersSandon 1Shenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 11th November 2019Chelmsford CasualsWoodleaDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 15th November 2019DanburyBishops StortfordDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 22nd November 2019DanburyChelmsford CasualsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 26th November 2019East ThurrockDanburyWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Wednesday 27th November 2019Bishops StortfordEast ThurrockBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
8:00pm Monday 2nd December 2019Chelmsford CasualsBishops StortfordDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 11th December 2019Bishops StortfordSandon 1Birchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
10:30am Sunday 5th January 2020WoodleaChelmsford CasualsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 8th January 2020Bishops StortfordWoodleaBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:45pm Thursday 9th January 2020Brentwood FeathersEast ThurrockShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 13th January 2020Chelmsford CasualsDanburyDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:45pm Thursday 16th January 2020Brentwood FeathersBishops StortfordShenfield High SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 21st January 2020East ThurrockWoodleaWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 23rd January 2020Sandon 1Brentwood FeathersSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 30th January 2020Sandon 1WoodleaSandon SchoolResults
7:45pm Thursday 30th January 2020Brentwood FeathersChelmsford CasualsShenfield High SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 2nd February 2020WoodleaDanburyDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 5th February 2020East ThurrockChelmsford CasualsWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Wednesday 5th February 2020Bishops StortfordDanburyBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
4:00pm Sunday 9th February 2020DanburyBrentwood FeathersDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 18th February 2020East ThurrockSandon 1William Edwards SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 23rd February 2020WoodleaSandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 27th February 2020Sandon 1Chelmsford CasualsSandon SchoolResults
7:45pm Thursday 27th February 2020Brentwood FeathersDanburyShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Wednesday 4th March 2020Bishops StortfordChelmsford CasualsBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:30pm Thursday 12th March 2020Sandon 1Bishops StortfordSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 17th March 2020East ThurrockBishops StortfordWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 23rd March 2020Chelmsford CasualsEast ThurrockDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 27th March 2020DanburySandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
10:30am Sunday 5th April 2020WoodleaBishops StortfordDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:45pm Thursday 9th April 2020Brentwood FeathersWoodleaShenfield High SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 14th April 2020East ThurrockBrentwood FeathersWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 17th April 2020WoodleaBrentwood FeathersRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Monday 27th April 2020Chelmsford CasualsSandon 1Dovedale Sports CentreResults
10:30am Sunday 10th May 2020WoodleaEast ThurrockDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4

knockout template