Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 6 Division 1 Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition
Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Tuesday 18th September 2018Play MoulshamBattledoreMoulsham SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 4th October 2018Chelmsford BattledoreRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Thursday 11th October 2018Chelmsford SLH RayleighRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Thursday 11th October 2018Brentwood Feathers Great BaddowShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 16th October 2018BattledoreBrentwood Feathers Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 18th October 2018Chelmsford Play MoulshamRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Tuesday 30th October 2018BattledoreChelmsford Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:00pm Thursday 8th November 2018SLH RayleighBattledoreRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 16th November 2018Great BaddowSLH RayleighGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 20th November 2018Play MoulshamGreat BaddowMoulsham SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 22nd November 2018Brentwood Feathers SLH RayleighShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 4th December 2018Play MoulshamSLH RayleighMoulsham SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 7th December 2018Great BaddowBattledoreGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 11th January 2019Great BaddowPlay MoulshamGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
7:00pm Thursday 17th January 2019SLH RayleighChelmsford Rayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 25th January 2019Great BaddowChelmsford Great Baddow High SchoolResults
11:00am Sunday 3rd February 2019SLH RayleighBrentwood Feathers Rayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 5th February 2019Play MoulshamChelmsford Moulsham SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 14th February 2019Brentwood Feathers BattledoreShenfield High SchoolResults
7:00pm Thursday 28th February 2019SLH RayleighGreat BaddowRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 28th February 2019Brentwood Feathers Play MoulshamShenfield High SchoolResults
7:00pm Thursday 14th March 2019SLH RayleighPlay MoulshamRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 14th March 2019Brentwood Feathers Chelmsford Shenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 22nd March 2019Great BaddowBrentwood Feathers Great Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 26th March 2019BattledoreGreat BaddowDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 26th March 2019Play MoulshamBrentwood Feathers Moulsham SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 3rd April 2019Chelmsford Brentwood Feathers Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 9th April 2019BattledorePlay MoulshamDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 17th April 2019Chelmsford Great BaddowDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 30th April 2019BattledoreSLH RayleighDovedale Sports CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4