Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 4 Division 1 Mixed 4 Division 2 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Plate Cup Knockout Competition Sheild Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Tuesday 1st October 2019Battledore 2East Thurrock 3Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Friday 11th October 2019Great BaddowWoodlea 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 18th October 2019Great BaddowBattledore 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 23rd October 2019East Thurrock 3Halstead 1William Edwards SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 27th October 2019Woodlea 2Battledore 2Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 29th October 2019East Thurrock 3Woodlea 2William Edwards SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 8th November 2019Great BaddowHalstead 1Great Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Wednesday 13th November 2019Halstead 1Woodlea 2Halstead Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 19th November 2019Battledore 2Woodlea 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 27th November 2019Halstead 1East Thurrock 3Halstead Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 4th December 2019East Thurrock 3Great BaddowWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 8th December 2019Woodlea 2Great BaddowDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 15th January 2020Halstead 1Great BaddowHalstead Leisure CentreResults
10:30am Sunday 26th January 2020Woodlea 2East Thurrock 3Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Friday 7th February 2020Great BaddowEast Thurrock 3Great Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 18th February 2020Battledore 2Halstead 1Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 25th February 2020East Thurrock 3Battledore 2William Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 3rd March 2020Battledore 2Great BaddowDovedale Sports CentreResults
10:30am Sunday 15th March 2020Woodlea 2Halstead 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 18th March 2020Halstead 1Battledore 2Halstead Leisure CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4

knockout template