Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 4 Division 1 Mixed 4 Division 2 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Plate Cup Knockout Competition Sheild Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
7:45pm Thursday 26th September 2019Brentwood FeathersBattledore 2Shenfield High SchoolResults
7:30pm Monday 14th October 2019MaltingsOld MaldoniansGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:45pm Thursday 17th October 2019Brentwood FeathersEversleyShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 22nd October 2019Battledore 2EversleyDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 24th October 2019Chelmsford 1Battledore 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:00pm Friday 25th October 2019Old MaldoniansEversleyBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 5th November 2019EversleyOld MaldoniansGable Hall SchoolResults
7:00pm Friday 8th November 2019Old MaldoniansBattledore 2Blackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 12th November 2019EversleyBrentwood FeathersGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Monday 18th November 2019MaltingsBrentwood FeathersGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:00pm Friday 22nd November 2019Old MaldoniansBrentwood FeathersBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 28th November 2019Chelmsford 1Brentwood FeathersRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Thursday 5th December 2019Chelmsford 1EversleyRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 6th December 2019WoodleaBattledore 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Monday 9th December 2019MaltingsChelmsford 1Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 10th December 2019Battledore 2MaltingsDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 17th December 2019EversleyMaltingsGable Hall SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 17th January 2020WoodleaChelmsford 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
10:30am Sunday 19th January 2020WoodleaMaltingsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 28th January 2020EversleyWoodleaGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Monday 3rd February 2020MaltingsWoodleaGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 4th February 2020EversleyBattledore 2Gable Hall SchoolResults
7:45pm Thursday 6th February 2020Brentwood FeathersWoodleaShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 11th February 2020Battledore 2Chelmsford 1Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:00pm Friday 21st February 2020Old MaldoniansMaltingsBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 27th February 2020Chelmsford 1Old MaldoniansRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:00pm Friday 28th February 2020Old MaldoniansWoodleaBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 10th March 2020Battledore 2WoodleaDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:45pm Thursday 12th March 2020Brentwood FeathersOld MaldoniansShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 12th March 2020Chelmsford 1WoodleaRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Tuesday 24th March 2020Battledore 2Old MaldoniansDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:15pm Friday 27th March 2020Old MaldoniansChelmsford 1Blackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 27th March 2020WoodleaEversleyRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Thursday 2nd April 2020Chelmsford 1MaltingsRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 3rd April 2020WoodleaOld MaldoniansRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Tuesday 7th April 2020Battledore 2Brentwood FeathersDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 20th April 2020MaltingsBattledore 2Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 21st April 2020EversleyChelmsford 1Gable Hall SchoolResults
7:45pm Thursday 23rd April 2020Brentwood FeathersChelmsford 1Shenfield High SchoolResults
7:45pm Thursday 30th April 2020Brentwood FeathersMaltingsShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 1st May 2020WoodleaBrentwood FeathersRiverside Ice & LeisureResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4

knockout template