Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 6 Division 1 Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition
Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Thursday 20th September 2018Brentwood FeathersWoodleaShenfield High SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 25th September 2018EversleyOld MaldoniansGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 27th September 2018Sandon 2EversleySandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 2nd October 2018EversleyBrentwood FeathersGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 10th October 2018Sandon 2WoodleaSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 10th October 2018Sandon 2WoodleaSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 24th October 2018Sandon 2Brentwood FeathersSandon SchoolResults
7:00pm Friday 26th October 2018Old MaldoniansSandon 2Blackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:00pm Friday 2nd November 2018Old MaldoniansBattledoreBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 13th November 2018BattledoreWoodleaDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 15th November 2018Brentwood FeathersEversleyShenfield High SchoolResults
7:00pm Friday 16th November 2018Old MaldoniansWoodleaBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 27th November 2018BattledoreBrentwood FeathersDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 29th November 2018WoodleaBrentwood FeathersGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 11th December 2018EversleyBattledoreGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 13th December 2018WoodleaOld MaldoniansGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 13th December 2018Brentwood FeathersBattledoreShenfield High SchoolResults
7:00pm Friday 18th January 2019Old MaldoniansEversleyBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 22nd January 2019EversleyWoodleaGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 23rd January 2019Sandon 2Old MaldoniansSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 24th January 2019Brentwood FeathersSandon 2Shenfield High SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 31st January 2019WoodleaSandon 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 5th February 2019EversleySandon 2Gable Hall SchoolResults
7:00pm Friday 8th February 2019Old MaldoniansBrentwood FeathersBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 12th February 2019BattledoreSandon 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 20th February 2019Sandon 2BattledoreSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 7th March 2019WoodleaBattledoreGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 12th March 2019BattledoreOld MaldoniansDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 28th March 2019WoodleaEversleyGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 28th March 2019Brentwood FeathersOld MaldoniansShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 23rd April 2019BattledoreEversleyDovedale Sports CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4