Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens Fours Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
5:00pm Sunday 17th September 2017DanburyEast Thurrock 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 28th September 2017Sandon 1Woodlea 1Sandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 4th October 2017Sandon 1RiversideSandon SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 8th October 2017Crouch ValeDanburyWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 15th October 2017DanburyWoodlea 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 25th October 2017Sandon 1DanburySandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Monday 30th October 2017MaltingsCrouch ValeGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 7th November 2017East Thurrock 1Crouch ValeWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 12th November 2017Crouch ValeWoodlea 1William De Ferrers CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 14th November 2017RiversideEast Thurrock 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Wednesday 22nd November 2017Sandon 1East Thurrock 1Sandon SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 3rd December 2017Crouch ValeEast Thurrock 1William De Ferrers CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 10th December 2017DanburySandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 10th December 2017Crouch ValeMaltingsWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 12th December 2017East Thurrock 1DanburyWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 7th January 2018Woodlea 1DanburyDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 9th January 2018East Thurrock 1MaltingsWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 16th January 2018RiversideSandon 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
10:30am Sunday 21st January 2018Woodlea 1RiversideDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 21st January 2018DanburyCrouch ValeDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:15pm Tuesday 23rd January 2018Woodlea 1Crouch ValeDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 28th January 2018Crouch ValeSandon 1William De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 31st January 2018Sandon 1Crouch ValeSandon SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 11th February 2018Crouch ValeRiversideWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 12th February 2018MaltingsWoodlea 1Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 19th February 2018MaltingsEast Thurrock 1Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
10:30am Sunday 25th February 2018Woodlea 1Sandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 27th February 2018East Thurrock 1Sandon 1William Edwards SchoolResults
6:00pm Sunday 4th March 2018DanburyRiversideDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 6th March 2018East Thurrock 1Woodlea 1William Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 6th March 2018RiversideMaltingsRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Thursday 8th March 2018Sandon 1MaltingsSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 13th March 2018RiversideDanburyRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 16th March 2018Woodlea 1East Thurrock 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
6:00pm Sunday 18th March 2018DanburyMaltingsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 19th March 2018MaltingsRiversideGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
10:30am Sunday 25th March 2018Woodlea 1MaltingsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 27th March 2018RiversideWoodlea 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Monday 9th April 2018MaltingsDanburyGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 9th April 2018MaltingsSandon 1Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 24th April 2018East Thurrock 1RiversideWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 15th May 2018RiversideCrouch ValeRiverside Ice & LeisureResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4