Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens Fours Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
7:30pm Thursday 21st September 2017Sandon 2SLH RayleighSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 29th September 2017Woodlea 2Great BaddowRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:15pm Friday 6th October 2017Old MaldoniansSLH RayleighBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 6th October 2017LBC BadmintonEversleyBraintree Leisure Centre (Tabor)Results
7:30pm Friday 13th October 2017Great BaddowWoodlea 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 24th October 2017EversleySandon 2Gable Hall SchoolResults
7:00pm Thursday 2nd November 2017SLH RayleighOld MaldoniansRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 3rd November 2017LBC BadmintonGreat BaddowBraintree Leisure Centre (Tabor)Results
7:30pm Thursday 9th November 2017Sandon 2EversleySandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 10th November 2017Great BaddowSLH RayleighGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 10th November 2017LBC BadmintonWoodlea 2Braintree Leisure Centre (Tabor)Results
8:00pm Friday 17th November 2017LBC BadmintonSandon 2Braintree Leisure Centre (Tabor)Results
11:00am Sunday 19th November 2017SLH RayleighLBC BadmintonRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
7:15pm Friday 24th November 2017Old MaldoniansGreat BaddowBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:00pm Friday 1st December 2017Old MaldoniansSandon 2Blackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 5th December 2017EversleyGreat BaddowGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 12th December 2017EversleyWoodlea 2Gable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 11th January 2018Sandon 2LBC BadmintonSandon SchoolResults
7:15pm Friday 12th January 2018Old MaldoniansEversleyBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Friday 19th January 2018Great BaddowOld MaldoniansGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
7:15pm Friday 26th January 2018Old MaldoniansWoodlea 2Blackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Friday 26th January 2018Great BaddowSandon 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 30th January 2018EversleySLH RayleighGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 1st February 2018Sandon 2Old MaldoniansSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 2nd February 2018Woodlea 2EversleyRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:00pm Thursday 8th February 2018SLH RayleighEversleyRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 20th February 2018LBC BadmintonOld MaldoniansSalings Millenium HallResults
7:30pm Thursday 1st March 2018Sandon 2Great BaddowSandon SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 4th March 2018Woodlea 2Old MaldoniansDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
11:00am Sunday 4th March 2018SLH RayleighSandon 2Rayleigh Leisure CentreResults
7:15pm Friday 9th March 2018Old MaldoniansLBC BadmintonBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Friday 16th March 2018Great BaddowEversleyGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 16th March 2018LBC BadmintonSLH RayleighBraintree Leisure Centre (Tabor)Results
7:30pm Tuesday 20th March 2018EversleyLBC BadmintonGable Hall SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 23rd March 2018Woodlea 2LBC BadmintonRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Tuesday 3rd April 2018EversleyOld MaldoniansGable Hall SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 6th April 2018Woodlea 2Sandon 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Thursday 12th April 2018Sandon 2Woodlea 2Sandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 20th April 2018Great BaddowLBC BadmintonGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 20th April 2018Woodlea 2SLH RayleighRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
11:00am Sunday 22nd April 2018SLH RayleighGreat BaddowRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
7:00pm Thursday 3rd May 2018SLH RayleighWoodlea 2Rayleigh Leisure CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4