Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 6 Division 1 Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition
Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Wednesday 3rd October 2018Bishops StortfordWoodlea 2Birchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
8:00pm Thursday 4th October 2018ChelmsfordMaltingsRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 19th October 2018Great BaddowBishops StortfordGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 4th November 2018Woodlea 2ChelmsfordDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 9th November 2018Great BaddowChelmsfordGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Wednesday 14th November 2018Bishops StortfordMaltingsBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:30pm Thursday 15th November 2018Sandon 2Woodlea 2Sandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 29th November 2018Sandon 2ChelmsfordSandon SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 9th December 2018Woodlea 2MaltingsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 10th December 2018MaltingsBishops StortfordGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
10:30am Sunday 16th December 2018Woodlea 2Great BaddowDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 9th January 2019Bishops StortfordChelmsfordBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:30pm Monday 14th January 2019MaltingsChelmsfordGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 18th January 2019Great BaddowSandon 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 20th January 2019Woodlea 2Bishops StortfordDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 30th January 2019Bishops StortfordSandon 2Birchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
8:00pm Friday 8th February 2019Great BaddowMaltingsGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 13th February 2019ChelmsfordSandon 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 21st February 2019Sandon 2Great BaddowSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 27th February 2019ChelmsfordBishops StortfordDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 6th March 2019Bishops StortfordGreat BaddowBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:30pm Monday 11th March 2019MaltingsWoodlea 2Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 14th March 2019Sandon 2Bishops StortfordSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 15th March 2019Great BaddowWoodlea 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 17th March 2019Woodlea 2Sandon 2Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 20th March 2019ChelmsfordGreat BaddowDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 28th March 2019Sandon 2MaltingsSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Monday 1st April 2019MaltingsGreat BaddowGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 24th April 2019ChelmsfordWoodlea 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 29th April 2019MaltingsSandon 2Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4