Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 4 Division 1 Mixed 4 Division 2 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Plate Cup Knockout Competition Sheild Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Tuesday 17th September 2019East Thurrock 2Woodlea 3William Edwards SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 20th September 2019Great BaddowChelmsford 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 24th September 2019East Thurrock 2Woodlea 2William Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 27th September 2019Woodlea 3Woodlea 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
10:30am Sunday 29th September 2019Woodlea 2Woodlea 3Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 4th October 2019Woodlea 3Great BaddowRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 4th October 2019Harlow 1Chelmsford IndiansPassmores AcademyResults
8:00pm Wednesday 23rd October 2019East Thurrock 2Chelmsford IndiansWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 25th October 2019Woodlea 3Chelmsford 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Thursday 31st October 2019Chelmsford 2Woodlea 3Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 1st November 2019Woodlea 2East Thurrock 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
10:30am Sunday 3rd November 2019Woodlea 3Harlow 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 7th November 2019Chelmsford 2Harlow 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 8th November 2019Woodlea 3East Thurrock 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Tuesday 12th November 2019East Thurrock 2Chelmsford 2William Edwards SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 15th November 2019Great BaddowChelmsford IndiansGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 21st November 2019Chelmsford 2Woodlea 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Tuesday 26th November 2019East Thurrock 2Great BaddowWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 29th November 2019Woodlea 3Chelmsford IndiansRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 6th December 2019Woodlea 2Great BaddowRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Wednesday 11th December 2019Chelmsford IndiansGreat BaddowDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 10th January 2020Harlow 1Chelmsford 2Passmores AcademyResults
8:00pm Wednesday 15th January 2020Chelmsford IndiansEast Thurrock 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 16th January 2020Chelmsford 2Chelmsford IndiansRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Friday 17th January 2020Great BaddowWoodlea 3Great Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 24th January 2020Great BaddowWoodlea 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 6th February 2020Chelmsford 2East Thurrock 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 7th February 2020Harlow 1Great BaddowPassmores AcademyResults
8:00pm Wednesday 12th February 2020Chelmsford IndiansWoodlea 3Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 13th February 2020Chelmsford 2Great BaddowRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Wednesday 26th February 2020East Thurrock 2Harlow 1William Edwards SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 28th February 2020Great BaddowEast Thurrock 2Great Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 28th February 2020Woodlea 2Chelmsford 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 6th March 2020Harlow 1East Thurrock 2Passmores AcademyResults
8:00pm Wednesday 11th March 2020Chelmsford IndiansWoodlea 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 25th March 2020Chelmsford IndiansChelmsford 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Friday 3rd April 2020Great BaddowHarlow 1Great Baddow High SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 24th April 2020Woodlea 2Chelmsford IndiansRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
10:30am Sunday 17th May 2020Woodlea 2Harlow 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4

knockout template