Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 6 Division 1 Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition
Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Friday 21st September 2018WoodleaSandon 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
5:00pm Sunday 14th October 2018Crouch ValeEversleyWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 16th October 2018EversleyDanburyGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 21st November 2018Sandon 1WoodleaSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 4th December 2018EversleyCrouch ValeGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 13th December 2018WoodleaDanburyGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 6th January 2019Crouch ValeSandon 1William De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 17th January 2019WoodleaEversleyGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 10th February 2019DanburyWoodleaDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 12th February 2019EversleyWoodleaGable Hall SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 24th February 2019Crouch ValeWoodleaWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 24th February 2019DanburyEversleyDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 28th February 2019Sandon 1DanburySandon SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 3rd March 2019Crouch ValeDanburyWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 7th March 2019WoodleaCrouch ValeGreat Baddow High SchoolResults
7:30pm Wednesday 27th March 2019Sandon 1Crouch ValeSandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 4th April 2019Sandon 1EversleySandon SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 7th April 2019DanburySandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 7th April 2019DanburySandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 9th April 2019EversleySandon 1Gable Hall SchoolResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4