Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 4 Division 1 Mixed 4 Division 2 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Friday 6th September 2019DanburyWoodlea 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 13th October 2019Crouch ValeEversleyWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 28th October 2019MaltingsEversleyGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 3rd December 2019EversleyDanburyGable Hall SchoolResults
7:30pm Monday 9th December 2019MaltingsWoodlea 1Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
10:30am Sunday 15th December 2019Woodlea 1DanburyDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 21st January 2020EversleyCrouch ValeGable Hall SchoolResults
4:00pm Sunday 26th January 2020DanburyCrouch ValeDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 31st January 2020Woodlea 1Crouch ValeRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Monday 3rd February 2020MaltingsCrouch ValeGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 7th February 2020DanburyEversleyDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 16th February 2020Crouch ValeDanburyWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 1st March 2020Crouch ValeWoodlea 1William De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 2nd March 2020MaltingsDanburyGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 10th March 2020EversleyWoodlea 1Gable Hall SchoolResults
4:00pm Friday 13th March 2020DanburyMaltingsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 20th March 2020Woodlea 1EversleyRiverside Ice & Leisure Form
5:00pm Sunday 29th March 2020Crouch ValeMaltingsWilliam De Ferrers Centre Form
8:00pm Friday 1st May 2020Woodlea 1MaltingsRiverside Ice & Leisure Form
7:30pm Tuesday 5th May 2020EversleyMaltingsGable Hall School Form


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4

knockout template