Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens Fours Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Tuesday 5th September 2017RiversideDanburyRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Friday 15th September 2017DanburyRiversideDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 3rd October 2017RiversideSandon 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Friday 6th October 2017DanburySandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 18th October 2017Sandon 1RiversideSandon SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 5th November 2017DanburyWoodleaDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Wednesday 8th November 2017Sandon 1DanburySandon SchoolResults
10:30am Sunday 19th November 2017WoodleaSandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 19th November 2017Crouch ValeRiversideWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 5th December 2017RiversideCrouch ValeRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 15th December 2017WoodleaCrouch ValeRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Tuesday 19th December 2017RiversideWoodleaRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
10:30am Sunday 14th January 2018WoodleaDanburyDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 14th January 2018Crouch ValeSandon 1William De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 8th February 2018Sandon 1Crouch ValeSandon SchoolResults
5:00pm Sunday 18th February 2018Crouch ValeDanburyWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 22nd February 2018Sandon 1WoodleaSandon SchoolResults
8:15pm Tuesday 27th February 2018WoodleaRiversideDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 25th March 2018DanburyCrouch ValeDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
5:00pm Sunday 15th April 2018Crouch ValeWoodleaWilliam De Ferrers CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4