Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens Fours Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
2:00pm Sunday 24th September 2017Danbury Shuttlers Old MaldoniansDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 4th October 2017Bishops StortfordDanbury Shuttlers Birchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:15pm Friday 20th October 2017Old MaldoniansBishops StortfordBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 24th November 2017LBC BadmintonDanbury Shuttlers Braintree Leisure Centre (Tabor)Results
8:00pm Wednesday 29th November 2017Bishops StortfordLBC BadmintonBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
8:00pm Monday 4th December 2017MaltingsBishops StortfordGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
2:00pm Sunday 7th January 2018Danbury Shuttlers Bishops StortfordDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
2:00pm Sunday 21st January 2018Danbury Shuttlers MaltingsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 23rd January 2018LBC BadmintonBishops StortfordSalings Millenium HallResults
8:00pm Wednesday 7th February 2018Bishops StortfordOld MaldoniansBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:15pm Friday 16th February 2018Old MaldoniansLBC BadmintonBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
2:00pm Sunday 25th February 2018Danbury Shuttlers LBC BadmintonDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 2nd March 2018LBC BadmintonOld MaldoniansBraintree Leisure Centre (Tabor)Results
7:30pm Monday 5th March 2018MaltingsDanbury Shuttlers Great Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 12th March 2018MaltingsOld MaldoniansGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 13th March 2018LBC BadmintonMaltingsSalings Millenium HallResults
7:15pm Friday 16th March 2018Old MaldoniansDanbury Shuttlers Blackwater Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 21st March 2018Bishops StortfordMaltingsBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
7:00pm Friday 23rd March 2018Old MaldoniansMaltingsBlackwater Leisure CentreResults
7:30pm Monday 30th April 2018MaltingsLBC BadmintonGreat Dunmow Leisure CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4