Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 4
Mixed 6 Division 1 Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition
Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
7:45pm Tuesday 25th September 2018East ThurrockDanburyWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 1st October 2018Chelmsford CasualsSandon 1Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 8th October 2018Riverside 2Chelmsford CasualsDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 16th October 2018East ThurrockSandon 1William Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 16th October 2018Riverside 1Riverside 2King Edward Grammar SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 19th October 2018DanburyChelmsford CasualsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 23rd October 2018Riverside 1East ThurrockKing Edward Grammar SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 1st November 2018Sandon 1Riverside 2Sandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 5th November 2018Riverside 2East ThurrockDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 13th November 2018East ThurrockChelmsford CasualsWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 13th November 2018Riverside 2Riverside 1King Edward Grammar SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 4th December 2018East ThurrockRiverside 1William Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 14th January 2019Chelmsford CasualsRiverside 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 21st January 2019Riverside 2DanburyDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 22nd January 2019Riverside 1Chelmsford CasualsKing Edward Grammar SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 24th January 2019Sandon 1East ThurrockSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 25th January 2019DanburyEast ThurrockDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 29th January 2019East ThurrockRiverside 2William Edwards SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 31st January 2019Sandon 1Riverside 1Sandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 4th February 2019Riverside 2Sandon 1Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 4th February 2019Chelmsford CasualsEast ThurrockDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 12th February 2019Riverside 1DanburyKing Edward Grammar SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 22nd February 2019DanburyRiverside 2Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 1st March 2019DanburySandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 5th March 2019Riverside 1Sandon 1King Edward Grammar SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 21st March 2019Sandon 1Chelmsford CasualsSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 22nd March 2019DanburyRiverside 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 8th April 2019Chelmsford CasualsRiverside 1Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 11th April 2019Sandon 1DanburySandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 15th April 2019Chelmsford CasualsDanburyDovedale Sports CentreResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4