Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mens Fours Division 4 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mixed 6 Division 1
Mixed 6 Division 2 Sheild Cup Knockout Competition Plate Cup Knockout Competition

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
7:30pm Thursday 21st September 2017Sandon 1Riverside 1Sandon SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 28th September 2017Sandon 1DanburySandon SchoolResults
7:45pm Tuesday 3rd October 2017East ThurrockChelmsford CasualsWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
7:45pm Tuesday 10th October 2017East ThurrockPowerplayWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 13th October 2017Langdon HillsEast ThurrockRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 20th October 2017DanburyChelmsford CasualsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 24th October 2017East ThurrockDanburyWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
7:30pm Thursday 26th October 2017Sandon 1PowerplaySandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 27th October 2017Langdon HillsDanburyRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 6th November 2017Chelmsford CasualsSandon 1Dovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Thursday 9th November 2017Sandon 1East ThurrockSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 10th November 2017Langdon HillsChelmsford CasualsRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
10:00am Sunday 12th November 2017PowerplayRiverside 1Deanes SchoolResults
10:00am Sunday 19th November 2017PowerplayChelmsford CasualsDeanes SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 21st November 2017Riverside 1DanburyRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 24th November 2017Langdon HillsSandon 1Rayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 27th November 2017Chelmsford CasualsRiverside 1Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 30th November 2017PowerplayDanburyDeanes SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 1st December 2017Langdon HillsRiverside 1Rayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 8th December 2017Langdon HillsPowerplayRayleigh Leisure CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 12th January 2018DanburyEast ThurrockDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 16th January 2018East ThurrockLangdon HillsWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
10:00am Sunday 21st January 2018PowerplayLangdon HillsDeanes SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 23rd January 2018Riverside 1Chelmsford CasualsRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Thursday 1st February 2018Sandon 1Langdon HillsSandon SchoolResults
10:00am Sunday 4th February 2018PowerplaySandon 1Deanes SchoolResults
7:30pm Friday 9th February 2018DanburySandon 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 12th February 2018Chelmsford CasualsEast ThurrockDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 16th February 2018DanburyPowerplayDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 20th February 2018East ThurrockRiverside 1William Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 26th February 2018Chelmsford CasualsDanburyDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 5th March 2018Chelmsford CasualsPowerplayDovedale Sports CentreResults
7:30pm Tuesday 13th March 2018East ThurrockSandon 1William Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 16th March 2018DanburyLangdon HillsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 20th March 2018Riverside 1Sandon 1Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Friday 23rd March 2018DanburyRiverside 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 3rd April 2018Riverside 1East ThurrockRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
10:00am Sunday 8th April 2018PowerplayEast ThurrockDeanes SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 9th April 2018Chelmsford CasualsLangdon HillsDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 10th April 2018Riverside 1PowerplayRiverside Ice & LeisureResults
7:30pm Thursday 12th April 2018Sandon 1Chelmsford CasualsSandon SchoolResults
8:00pm Tuesday 8th May 2018Riverside 1Langdon HillsRiverside Ice & LeisureResults


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4