Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mixed 6 Division 1 Mixed 6 Division 2

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Friday 24th September 2021DanburyRiverside 1Danbury Sports & Social CentreResults
7:45pm Tuesday 5th October 2021East ThurrockDanburyWilliam Edwards SchoolResults
8:00pm Thursday 7th October 2021Riverside 2DanburyThe Beaulieu Park SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 11th October 2021Chelmsford CasualsEast ThurrockDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Monday 1st November 2021Chelmsford CasualsDanburyDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 3rd November 2021Bishops StortfordEast ThurrockBirchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
8:00pm Monday 8th November 2021Chelmsford CasualsRiverside 2Dovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Wednesday 10th November 2021Bishops StortfordRiverside 2Birchwood School, Bishops StortfordResults
8:00pm Tuesday 16th November 2021Riverside 1Riverside 2Riverside Ice & LeisureResults
8:00pm Thursday 18th November 2021Riverside 1East ThurrockThe Beaulieu Park SchoolResults
8:00pm Friday 19th November 2021DanburyChelmsford CasualsDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Tuesday 30th November 2021Riverside 2Riverside 1Riverside Ice & Leisure Form
8:00pm Wednesday 1st December 2021Bishops StortfordChelmsford CasualsBirchwood School, Bishops Stortford Form
8:00pm Thursday 2nd December 2021Riverside 2East ThurrockThe Beaulieu Park School Form
8:00pm Friday 3rd December 2021DanburyRiverside 2Danbury Sports & Social Centre Form
8:00pm Thursday 9th December 2021Riverside 1DanburyThe Beaulieu Park School Form
7:30pm Tuesday 14th December 2021East ThurrockRiverside 2William Edwards School Form
8:00pm Wednesday 5th January 2022Bishops StortfordRiverside 1Birchwood School, Bishops Stortford Form
8:00pm Thursday 6th January 2022Riverside 2Chelmsford CasualsThe Beaulieu Park School Form
7:30pm Tuesday 11th January 2022East ThurrockRiverside 1William Edwards School Form
4:00pm Sunday 16th January 2022DanburyBishops StortfordDanbury Sports & Social Centre Form
8:00pm Friday 21st January 2022DanburyEast ThurrockDanbury Sports & Social Centre Form
8:00pm Monday 24th January 2022Chelmsford CasualsRiverside 1Dovedale Sports Centre Form
8:00pm Wednesday 26th January 2022Bishops StortfordDanburyBirchwood School, Bishops Stortford Form
8:00pm Thursday 10th February 2022Riverside 1Chelmsford CasualsThe Beaulieu Park School Form
7:30pm Tuesday 15th February 2022East ThurrockBishops StortfordWilliam Edwards School Form
7:30pm Tuesday 22nd February 2022East ThurrockChelmsford CasualsWilliam Edwards School Form
8:00pm Monday 28th February 2022Chelmsford CasualsBishops StortfordDovedale Sports Centre Form
8:00pm Thursday 24th March 2022Riverside 2Bishops StortfordThe Beaulieu Park School Form
8:00pm Thursday 31st March 2022Riverside 1Bishops StortfordThe Beaulieu Park School Form


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4

knockout template