Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Match Fixtures


Please select the division you would like to view fixtures for:

Ladies 4 Division 1 Ladies 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 1
Mens 4 Division 2 Mens 4 Division 3 Mens 6 Division 1
Mens 6 Division 2 Mens 6 Division 3 Mixed 4 Division 1
Mixed 4 Division 2 Mixed 6 Division 1 Mixed 6 Division 2

Time/DateHome TeamAway TeamLocationResults
8:00pm Thursday 14th October 2021Brentwood FeathersEast ThurrockShenfield High SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 18th October 2021Chelmsford CasualsDanburyDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Friday 22nd October 2021DanburyRiversideDanbury Sports & Social CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 4th November 2021Brentwood FeathersChelmsford CasualsShenfield High SchoolResults
4:00pm Sunday 7th November 2021DanburyBrentwood FeathersDanbury Sports & Social Centre Form
8:00pm Thursday 11th November 2021RiversideBrentwood FeathersThe Beaulieu Park SchoolResults
8:00pm Monday 22nd November 2021Chelmsford CasualsRiversideDovedale Sports CentreResults
8:00pm Thursday 25th November 2021RiversideEast ThurrockThe Beaulieu Park SchoolResults
7:30pm Tuesday 7th December 2021East ThurrockDanburyWilliam Edwards School Form
8:00pm Monday 17th January 2022Chelmsford CasualsEast ThurrockDovedale Sports Centre Form
4:00pm Sunday 23rd January 2022DanburyChelmsford CasualsDanbury Sports & Social Centre Form
7:30pm Tuesday 1st February 2022East ThurrockRiversideWilliam Edwards School Form
8:00pm Thursday 3rd February 2022RiversideDanburyThe Beaulieu Park School Form
8:00pm Monday 7th February 2022Chelmsford CasualsBrentwood FeathersDovedale Sports Centre Form
8:00pm Friday 25th February 2022DanburyEast ThurrockDanbury Sports & Social Centre Form
7:30pm Tuesday 1st March 2022East ThurrockBrentwood FeathersWilliam Edwards School Form
8:00pm Thursday 3rd March 2022Brentwood FeathersRiversideShenfield High School Form
7:30pm Tuesday 8th March 2022East ThurrockChelmsford CasualsWilliam Edwards School Form
8:00pm Thursday 17th March 2022RiversideChelmsford CasualsThe Beaulieu Park School Form
8:00pm Thursday 17th March 2022Brentwood FeathersDanburyShenfield High School Form


Match Results Templates

Mixed 6
Mens 6
Mixed 4
Ladies 4
Mens 4

knockout template